Skip to main content
Whoop

Editing or Deleting an Activity

You can edit/delete any activity logged within the last 30 days. 

This can be used to

  • Adjust a workout start/end time
  • Rename or label an activity
  • Delete workouts added by mistake
  1. To edit or delete an activity, tap the specific activity in the Overview section of the WHOOP app.

IMG_3638.jpg

  1. Once you're in the activity, select the Edit icon to the upper right of the Heart Rate graph.
  2. You can either Edit or Delete the activity.
  3. If you select Edit, you can make changes to the start or end time, or type of activity listed. 
  4. Once you have made your desired changes, select Save.

delete_ENG.png

  • Was this article helpful?