Skip to main content
Whoop

The People Tab

The two key functions within the People tab are:

  1. Members will take you to the members table view where you can search for a member, filter the member list, initiate the onboarding process, and remove a member from the account.
  2. Groups will take you to the group view where you can view all groups within the account, or add/edit a group.

The Members view

The members table view allows you to see all end-users that are associated with the account. The members table allows you to:

  • View and navigate through the list of members
  • Search for a member
  • Filter the members table by status
  • Perform certain actions such as:
    • Resend or revoke an invite for members
    • Deactivate a member or remove them from the account

How to: Onboard a new member

Select the Add Members button to initiate the invite process.

Screen Shot 2022-07-08 at 3.46.35 PM.png

Email invitations can be sent in the following ways:

  • Individually, by entering multiple email addresses within the email field.
  • In bulk, by uploading a CSV file with the email address.

WHOOP devices can be shipped in the following ways:

image3.png

Select the Send Invitations button to complete the process. A table will populate containing the recently invited members with their shipment type.

How to: Resend or withdraw an invite

Search or navigate the members list by the Invited status (shown in yellow). Select the more  Screen Shot 2022-07-08 at 1.26.50 PM.png  icon and choose from the following options:

  • Resend Invite
  • Withdraw Invite

image10.png

How to: Remove a member

Search or navigate the members list by the Active status (shown in green). Select the more  Screen Shot 2022-07-08 at 1.26.50 PM.png  icon and select Remove Member.

image8.png

Note: When a member is removed from an account, it will immediately transition the user out of the enterprise membership. The removed member will transition onto a 1-month free trial consumer membership, during which time, the member can choose to purchase a consumer membership.

The Groups view

The groups tab displays all the groups that are within the account. From within the groups tab, you can:

  • View groups
  • Edit existing groups
  • Create new groups

How to: Create a group

Select the Create Group button to initiate the process:

image12.png

From there, you can:

  • Name the Group
  • Add Collaborators
  • Add Members

Select Save Group to complete the process. The group will now appear in the Groups tab.

How to: View and edit groups

Select a group to view its’ details. From within a group, you can:

  • Edit the group details
  • Assign collaborators
  • Add members

How to: Remove members from a group

Navigate to the group in which members need to be removed. Select the checkboxes next to the member(s) you wish to remove and select Remove Members.

image2.png

  • Was this article helpful?