How do I edit or delete my Sleep?

You are able to edit or delete your any Sleep that has occurred in the last 30 days. This is useful if you would like to adjust the start and end time of your Sleep or delete it completely if it was logged in error or detected incorrectly.

In order to edit or delete your Sleep, tap your Hours of Sleep on the Overview pillar or in the Sleep pillar to view the details of that Sleep. In the top right corner of the heart rate graph, tap the Edit icon. From the Edit Activity screen you can change the start and end time of your Sleep. Or, tap the garbage can icon in the bottom left to delete the workout.

If there is no Edit icon for the Sleep in question, it likely occurred more than 30 days ago. Please note that edits to Sleeps further back than your most recent Sleep will only impact the Sleep Performance and Recovery of that day and will not impact values rolling forward. Contact support@whoop.com for further assistance.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.