Editing or Deleting an Activity

 

You can edit/delete any activity logged within the last 30 days (one month). 

This feature can be used for: 

  • adjusting workout start/end time
  • renaming/labeling as different activity
  • deleting workouts (added by mistake) 

To edit or delete an activity, tap the specific activity in the Overview section of the WHOOP app. 

Example: Running 

IMG_3638.jpg

 

Once you're in the activity, select the Edit icon to the upper right of the Heart Rate graph.

You'll be given the option to either Edit or Delete the activity. If you select Edit, you can make changes to the start/end time, etc. 

IMG_3639.jpg

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 9 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.