How do I edit or delete an activity?

You are able to edit or delete any activity that was logged within the last 30 days. This is useful if you would like to adjust your workout’s start and end time, label it as a different activity or delete a workout that you or your coach added in error.

In order to edit or delete a workout, tap the specific workout on the Overview pillar or the Strain pillar to view the details of that workout. In the top right corner of the heart rate graph, tap the Edit icon. From the Edit Activity screen you can change the start and end time and the activity type. Or, tap the garbage can icon in the bottom left to delete the workout.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.