What happens if I forget to add an Activity or a Sleep? Do I still have that data?

As long as you are wearing your Strap, the Strap is charged, and the data has been synced to the WHOOP app and servers, your data has been captured. You can add your Activity or Sleep retroactively to get an updated Strain or Sleep score.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.