Canceling Your Membership

You can cancel your WHOOP membership by going to app.whoop.com and clicking on Membership in the menu. 

app.whoop.com_menu_membership_button.png

 

At the bottom of the page, there is a “Cancel your membership” link. You have the option to pay in full for the remaining months of your commitment or continue payments on your current schedule until your commitment period ends. Clicking this link displays a cancellation confirmation. Once confirmed, your Membership will auto-cancel at the end of the commitment you signed up for, and you will no longer be billed.

You can still use WHOOP as usual until your subscription end date arrives. Once your Membership is officially canceled, you will not be able to collect, upload, or analyze any of your biometric data. You can resume your Membership at any time, and your previously collected data will be available for review.

If you are within your 30-day return period, you may use the returns link here to return your device. 

Don't see the Membership tab? Reach out to Membership Services and we can assist you! 

 

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 38 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.