Skip to main content
Whoop

The People Tab

The two key functions within the People tab are:

  1. Members will take you to the members table view where you can search for a member, filter the member list, initiate the onboarding process, and remove a member from the account.
  2. Groups will take you to the group view where you can view all groups within the account, or add/edit a group.

The Members view

The members table view allows you to see all end-users that are associated with the account. The members table allows you to:

  • View and navigate through the list of members
  • Search for a member
  • Filter the members table by status
  • Perform certain actions such as:
    • Resend or revoke an invite for members
    • Deactivate a member or remove them from the account

How to: Onboard a new member

Select the Add Members button to initiate the invite process.

Screen Shot 2022-07-08 at 3.46.35 PM.png

Email invitations can be sent in the following ways:

  • Individually, by entering multiple email addresses within the email field.
  • In bulk, by uploading a CSV file with the email address.

WHOOP devices can be shipped in the following ways:

image3.png

Select the Send Invitations button to complete the process. A table will populate containing the recently invited members with their shipment type.

How to: Resend or withdraw an invite

Search or navigate the members list by the Invited status (shown in yellow). Select the more  Screen Shot 2022-07-08 at 1.26.50 PM.png  icon and choose from the following options:

  • Resend Invite
  • Withdraw Invite

image10.png

How to: Remove a member

Search or navigate the members list by the Active status (shown in green). Select the more  Screen Shot 2022-07-08 at 1.26.50 PM.png  icon and select Remove Member.

image8.png

Note: When a member is removed from an account, it will immediately transition the user out of the enterprise membership. The removed member will transition onto a 1-month free trial consumer membership, during which time, the member can choose to purchase a consumer membership.

The Groups view

The groups tab displays all the groups that are within the account. From within the groups tab, you can:

  • View groups
  • Edit existing groups
  • Create new groups

How to: Create a group

Select the Create Group button to initiate the process:

image12.png

From there, you can:

  • Name the Group
  • Add Collaborators
  • Add Members

Select Save Group to complete the process. The group will now appear in the Groups tab.

How to: View and edit groups

Select a group to view its’ details. From within a group, you can:

  • Edit the group details
  • Assign collaborators
  • Add members

How to: Delete groups

This functionality allows admins, managers, and CSMs to delete or remove a group from an account:

  1. Within the People tab, navigate to Groups. This will take you to the groups table with the list of groups in the account.
  2. Select the group that you want to delete.
  3. Select the Delete icon. You will need to confirm the action on the following page.
  4. The group is now removed from the groups list and deleted from the account.

How to: Remove members from a group

Navigate to the group in which members need to be removed. Select the checkboxes next to the member(s) you wish to remove and select Remove Members.

image2.png

  • Was this article helpful?